11 Stephanie Dr, Holden, MA 01520

$ 709,900
11 Stephanie Dr,
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.1 Bathrooms

Description

Brand New Construction – Single Family Home

Address: 11 Stephanie Dr
City:
State/County:
Zip: 01520
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31745
Price: $ 709,900
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.1
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Front yard
Garage Attached
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Smoke detector
WiFi
$ 3,639.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,752.42
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Alex Patel

Realtor

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4
Primary Residence
sold

31 Richard Rd, Hudson, MA 01749

$ 509,900
Beautiful ranch home in a sought after Hudson neighborhood. Some of the amenities include: ...
3 1.5details
4
Primary Residence
sold

866 Lakeview Ave, Lowell, MA 01850

$ 389,900
Two family near UMASS Lowell and downtown
5
Primary Residence
sold

173 Maverick St, Unit:201, Boston, MA 02128

$ 439,900
Brand New Construction – Studio
6
Primary Residence
sold

744 Hypine Rd, Dracut, MA 01826

$ 440,000
Welcome Home! This Beautiful Colonial located in Great Primrose Village features 2 bedroom ...
2 1.5details

Compare Listings

Alex Patel